top of page

30 Things Before 30


I've been 29 for a month already so I've got to get busy!! I thought I would share a list of 30 things I want to do before I turn 30 next year. [September 16th, 2018]

1. Get another tattoo

2. Add to my ear piercings

3. Take More photos

4. Go on a backpacking hike

5. Save money for a new car

6. Blog more

7. Complete a cooking class

8. Take a weekend trip without phones

9. Take a photography class

10. Buy some stocks/invest

11. Pay off some debt

12. Attend a multi-day music festival (Tree town, anyone?)

13. Forgive myself for mistakes and move on

14. Have a big dinner party at home

15. Develop a habit of exercise

16. Complete an Advocare 24 day challenge

17. Attend church regularly

18. Develop a skin care routine to prevent the effects of aging

19. Read 5 books in the next 12 months

20. Start a journal

21. Monetize a hobby

22. Learn to Meditate

23. Run a 5K

24. Complete the deck project

25. Complete porch room - painted-windows

26. Create cleaning schedule and stick to it!

27. Indoor rock climbing

28. Spend more time with Family

29. Create a 'miracle night' routine to be productive at home

30. Get married

What's some things you want to do before your next milestone?

<3 B

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page