top of page

10 of My Favorites

We are half way into January, and I wanted to share with you 10 of my favorite things at the moment.

1. Big Magic by Elizabeth Gilbert "Creative Living Beyond Fear"

I wad advised by S to read this book and think outside the box.

2. Mr. Kate on Youtube and her book A Hot Glue Gun Mess

She has become my inspiration for interior design and being a 'creative weirdo'.

3. Rose Gold

Anything and everything.

4. Bracelet and Watch Combination | Accessories

I never use to wear watches until recently, and I've been obsessed.

5. Vigoss Boyfriend Jeans

By far my favorite denim Brand, and I currently wear a pair of Chelsea Boyfriend jeans everyday.

6. Corn Starch as Dry Shampoo

Thank you S for this one as well, it has save me time on many mornings.

7. Maybelline New Master Fix by FaceStudio

'Wear boosting setting spray' It lets my makeup last all day!

8. Advocare Greens Powder

I usually drink this in the morning with coconut water and or in a smoothie.

9. Lemon Water

In the mornings drink warm, it starts my day with water and I think helps with cleansing.

10.Mint Colored Shaker Bottle

Saw this one at TJ Maxx and loved the color!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page